Ten on Tuesday: City

(This topic is a few weeks old, but I just want to be a part of it.)

What do I love about Philadelphia?  MORE than 10 things!  After all of these years living nearby, I still feel excitement when I get into my car to drive over or I step onto the train to go to the city.  And it just keeps getting better and better.

1. Philadelphia Orchestra

images

2. Museum of Art

Unknown-1

3.  Barnes Institute

Unknown-2Unknown-3

4.  Rodin Museum

images-1

5.  Rittenhouse Square

Unknown-5

6.  Parc Restaurant

Unknown

7. Mann Music Center in Fairmount Park

images-2

8.  Boat rides on the Schuylkill River

Unknown-4

9.  Boathouse Row at Night

3046643_5a7f5d2f13_o

10. All the history

portrait_bf

This entry was posted in Ten on Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment